Kontaktpersoner for utleie av anleggsmaskiner

Anleggsmaskiner fra 25 tonn og oppover
Pål Brandvold

Pål Brandvold
Storkundeansvarlig
paal.brandvold@rentalgroup.no
+47 950 39 388

Anleggsmaskiner inntil 25 tonn
Espen Mamen

Espen Mamen
Salgsleder
espen.mamen@rentalgroup.no
+47 973 42 207

Knut Magnus Brentebråten

Knut Magnus Brentebråten
Selger
Knut.brentebraten@rentalgroup.no
+47 479 44 020

Håvar Aarseth

Håvar Aarseth
Avdelingsleder Langhus/Romerike
haavar.aarseth@rentalgroup.no
+47 950 50 398

Truls Dahlen

Truls Dahlen
Avdelingsleder Innlandet
truls.dahlen@rentalgroup.no
+47 415 81 321

Marius Haugen

Marius Haugen
Avdelingsleder Ringerike
marius.haugen@rentalgroup.no
+47 476 50 918

Kenneth Aune

Kenneth Aune
Avdelingsleder Bærum
kenneth.aune@rentalgroup.no
+47 924 81 994

Oddvard Lien

Oddvard Lien
Avdelingsleder Drammen
oddvard.lien@rentalgroup.no
+47 957 77 999

Kai Meedby

Kai Meedby
Avdelingsleder Trondheim
kai.meedby@rentalgroup.no
+47 954 81 220