Kontaktinformasjon for selskap og ledelse

Rental Group AS
Org.nr: 920 298 443
Adresse: Fornebuveien 1, 1366 Lysaker
Postadresse: Fornebuveien 1, 1366 Lysaker
E-post: post@rentalgroup.com
Telefon: +47 412 08 400
Erik Sollerud

Erik Sollerud
CEO
erik.sollerud@rentalgroup.com
+47 917 44 696

Pål Høiback

Pål Høiback
COO
paal.hoiback@rentalgroup.com
+47 975 55 002

Manjot Singh

Manjot Singh
CFO
manjot.singh@rentalgroup.com
+47 413 22 904

Helle-Vibeke Schütte

Helle-Vibeke Schütte
CDO
helle-vibeke.schutte@rentalgroup.com
+47 919 28 120

Alexander Rebo

Alexander Rebo
Konsernregnskapssjef
alexander.rebo@rentalgroup.com
+47 980 10 204

Cathrine Sørlie

Cathrine Sørlie
HR-leder
cathrine.sorlie@rentalgroup.com
+47 908 13 522

Christopher Heddan

Christopher Heddan
HR Business Partner
christopher.heddan@rentalgroup.com
+47 482 60 307

Hanne Kristine Helgesen

Hanne Kristine Helgesen
HMSK-leder
hanne.helgesen@rentalgroup.com
+47 415 50 668

Silas Brown

Silas Brown
Salg- og markedsdirektør
silas.brown@rentalgroup.com
+46 73 433 91 13

Julie Liland

Julie Liland
Markedskoordinator
julie.liland@rentalgroup.com
+47 417 63 252

Pål Brandvold

Pål Brandvold
Daglig leder Rental Group Machine
paal.brandvold@rentalgroup.com
+47 950 39 388

Lars-Petter Ulvesli

Lars-Petter Ulvesli
Daglig leder Rental Group Ekspert
lars-petter.ulvesli@rentalgroup.com
+47 976 37 553

Bjørn Friedl

Bjørn Friedl
Daglig leder Rental Group Crane
bjoern.friedl@rentalgroup.com
+47 464 09 553

Bernt Andre Engøy

Bernt Andre Engøy
Daglig leder Rental Group Mobility
bernt.engoy@rentalgroup.com
+47 979 85 775

Vegard Gjellum

Vegard Gjellum
Daglig leder Rental Group Service
vegard.gjellum@rentalgroup.com
+47 975 50 698

Espen Goud

Espen Goud
Daglig leder Rental Group Trading
espen.goud@rentalgroup.com
+47 413 50 072