Kontakt en av våre medarbeidere om du har forespørsler og spørsmål.

RG Ekspert
E-post: ekspert@rentalgroup.no
Telefon: 64 87 94 90
Knut Magnus Brentebråten

Knut Magnus Brentebråten
Selger
Knut.brentebraten@rentalgroup.no
+47 479 44 020

Espen Mamen

Espen Mamen
Salgsleder
espen.mamen@rentalgroup.no
+47 973 42 207

Truls Dahlen

Truls Dahlen
Avdelingsleder Innlandet
truls.dahlen@rentalgroup.no
+47 415 81 321

Marius Haugen

Marius Haugen
Avdelingsleder Ringerike
marius.haugen@rentalgroup.no
+47 476 50 918

Kenneth Aune

Kenneth Aune
Avdelingsleder Bærum
kenneth.aune@rentalgroup.no
+47 924 81 994

Oddvard Lien

Oddvard Lien
Avdelingsleder Drammen
oddvard.lien@rentalgroup.no
+47 957 77 999

Håvar Aarseth

Håvar Aarseth
Avdelingsleder Langhus/Romerike
haavar.aarseth@rentalgroup.no
+47 950 50 398

Kai Meedby

Kai Meedby
Avdelingsleder Trondheim
kai.meedby@rentalgroup.no
+47 954 81 220

RG Machine
E-post: machine@rentalgroup.no
Telefon: +47 412 08 400
Frank Ole Sørensen

Frank Ole Sørensen
Daglig leder RG Machine
frank.ole@rentalgroup.no
+47 909 75 405

Frank Olsen

Frank Olsen
Administrasjonsleder
frank.olsen@rentalgroup.no
+47 975 55 017

RG Crane
E-post: crane@rentalgroup.no
Telefon: +47 979 96 500
Jan Ståle Døhl

Jan Ståle Døhl
Salgs- og markedssjef
staale.dohl@rentalgroup.no
+47 468 81 000

Daniel Opheim

Daniel Opheim
Avdelingsleder/salg Vest
daniel.opheim@rentalgroup.no
+47 418 62 732

RG Tunnel
E-post: tunnel@rentalgroup.no
Telefon: +47 412 08 400
Petter Johnsen

Petter Johnsen
Salgs- og markedssjef
petter.johnsen@rentalgroup.no
+47 982 82 800